Contact Us
Celebrity News

Celebrity News - Page 10

The Hummingbird That Answered My Heart's Calling
[

The Pollinator Queen

She's the "Pollinator Queen". She's Noelle M. Meade-Izzi & Noelle'snew book is swell! I'm giving way the book, "The Hummingbird That Answered My Heart's Calling" this afternoon (Monday) on Puffman Musical Trivia at 4:30. It

Read More

that's entertainment
[

Their Middle Name Is Entertainment

Entertainment is the "KEY WORD" this week up at the Marias Heritage Center here in Shelby. There's a Community Card Party scheduled for 1:30 this afternoon (Monday, Memorial Day) & we're all (the community) invited to stop by & play today. Tomorr

Read More

the pipe girl
[

The Pipe Girl Is Back

She's in the mystery novel that I'll be giving away tomorrow (Saturday) morning at 7:30 on Puffman Sports Trivia. I've come up with another copy of the book, "The Detective & The Pipe Girl" & you'll be ravin' when read this gem from Michael Craven! In the vein of Harlan Coben, Robert B. Parker

Read More

Frank Dryman's Las Vegas Wedding Chapel
[

Hello From The Hi-Line

Dr. Clem C. Pellet, a Mayo Clinic trained Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon formerly from Great Falls & author of the new crime novel, "Dastardly", will be making his 1st Hi-Line speaking presentation at 2:30 this Friday afternoon up at the Marias Heritage Center here in Shelby. Friday

Read More

applause signs
[

I Am A Warm Up Act

I'll be up at the Marias Heritage Center this evening (Tuesday) to read/share MORE Montana History. We're currently reading the Dale Sheldon's saga, "Who Lost" & we're all enjoying Dale's 1st book immensely. I'

Read More

The Kill Switch
[

The Kill Switch

This is the title of an exceptional military thriller hardback that is up for grabs this afternoon (Monday) at 4:30 on Puffman Musical Trivia! Just released THIS month (May 2014!) from William Morrow (An Imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers), bestselling authors James Rollins & Grant Blackwood explore the bond between soldier & military working dog in the launch of a thrilling new series. Publis

Read More

Clem Pellett's Dastardly
[

What Would You Do

What would you do if you accidentally discovered evidence of the BRUTAL murder of a family member committed 60 years ago? Without any previous investigative experience, Dr. Clem C. Pellet, a former Great Falls boy, initiated his own cold case investigation

Read More

the pipe girl
[

Meet The Pipe Girl

She's in the new book that I'll be giving away tomorrow (Saturday) morning at 7:30 on Puffman Sports Trivia. The award winning author of "Body Copy", Michael Craven, is out with his new pot boiler, "The Detective & The Pipe Girl" & the 1st caller in with the correct answer to my sports trivia question tomorrow morning, WINS the book. What s

Read More

long winded politicans
[

Real Windy Tonight

The Front Range Counties Farm Bureau will be hosting a Candidates Forum this evening (Wednesday) down in Conrad. This evening's political forum will take place at the Pondera Golf Course in Conrad. Our local candidates will be jacking their jaws from 6:30 until 8 o'clock tonight & the state candidates will be telling it the way they see it from 8 o'clock until 9:30. Wi

Read More

blind man shooting
[

A Historical Event

It's TUESDAY(!) & that means it's Montana History Night tonight at 6 up at the Marias Heritage Center here in Shelby. We're all looking forward to continue on with chapter 10, entitled "Friends" from Dale Sheldon's saga in his 1st book, "Who Lost?" As the title of this tome states (Who Lost?), NOT Dale. He

Read More

The Detective & The Pipe Girl
[

Pipe Up For Puffman Trivia

Award-winning advertising writer/creative director & author Michael Craven is out next month with his newest novel, "The Detective & The Pipe Girl" & although this richly atmospheric, wildly, witty, & fast-paced mystery doesn't hit the bookstores until next month (June), I'm giving away an "ADVANCE" copy of the book away on Puffman Musical Trivia this afternoon (Monday) at 4:30. I've come up w

Read More

Old Frothingslosh
[

The Rise And Fall

I'm giving away the New York Times Bestseller, William Knoedelseder's "Bitter Brew: The Rise and Fall of Anheuser-Busch and America's Kings of Beer" tomorrow (Saturday) morning at 7:30 on Puffman SPORTS Trivia

Read More

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://ksenam.com using your Facebook account.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on KSEN AM 1150 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on KSEN AM 1150 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!