Contact Us

Central A Boys’ Basketball All-Conference Honors

The Central A Division Boys’ Basketball All-Conference Honors have been released – see them after the jump.

First Team


Shiloh Christopher – Belgrade – Senior (All-State)


George Hall – Browning – Senior (All-State)


Dane Warp – Havre – Sophomore (All-State)


Trevor Mahn – Belgrade – Senior


Jake Bell – Browning – Senior




Second Team


Brayden Konkol – Belgrade – Junior


Logan Wilcox – Fergus – Senior


Dylan Stenseth – Fergus – Senior


Kade Rismon – Havre – Senior


Nick Bragg – Park – Senior




Honorable Mention


Koby Ruff – Belgrade – Junior


Trevor Gray – Browning – Senior


James Derheim – Fergus – Junior


Nate Rismon – Havre – Sophomore


Colton Gavne – Park – Senior




Best of KSEN AM

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for KSEN AM 1150 quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Never Miss the Latest News from KSEN AM 1150.