Contact Us

UM Grizzly Football

 

Saturday, September 02, 2017Valparaiso @ Missoula1:00 PM
Saturday, September 09, 2017Grizzlies @ Washington6:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017Savannah State @ Missoula1:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017Eastern Washington @ Missoula6:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017Grizzlies @ Portland State3:00 PM
Saturday, October 07, 2017Grizzlies @ Idaho State2:30 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017North Dakota @ Missoula1:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017Grizzlies @ Weber State2:00 PM
Saturday, November 04, 2017Northern Arizona @ Missoula3:30 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017Northern Colorado @ Missoula1:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017Grizzlies @ Montana State12:00 PM

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://ksenam.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for KSEN AM 1150 quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Never Miss the Latest News from KSEN AM 1150.