Contact Us

Conrad Cowboys’ Sports

Conrad Schedule
DateVisitorHostSportTime
Friday, September 05, 2014TroyConradFootball6:00 PMAM
Monday, September 08, 2014ShelbyConradFootball4:30 PM
Friday, September 12, 2014ConradEurekaFootball6:00 PM
Friday, September 19, 2014HarlemConrad (Homecoming)Football7:00 PM
Monday, September 22, 2014ConradCMR (Frosh)Football4:30 PM
Friday, September 26, 2014ChoteauConradFootball7:00 PMFM
Monday, September 29, 2014ConradChoteau (JV)Football4:30 PM
Friday, October 03, 2014ConradCut BankFootball7:00 PMFM
Monday, October 06, 2014Cut BankConrad (JV)Football4:30 PM
Friday, October 10, 2014ConradShelbyFootball7:00 PMFM
Monday, October 13, 2014GFH (Frosh)ConradFootball4:30 PM
Friday, October 17, 2014FairfieldConradFootball7:00 PMFM
Monday, October 20, 2014ConradFairfield (JV)Football4:00 PM
Friday, October 24, 2014ConradGlasgowFootball7:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 20141st Round PlayoffFootballTBA
Saturday, November 08, 20142nd Round PlayoffFootballTBA
Saturday, November 15, 20143rd Round PlayoffFootballTBA
Saturday, November 22, 2014State Championship GameFootballTBA
Friday, August 29, 2014Choteau InvitationalVolleyballTBA
Saturday, August 30, 2014Choteau InvitationalVolleyballTBA
Friday, September 05, 2014Chinook InvitationalVolleyballTBA
Saturday, September 06, 2014Chinook InvitationalVolleyballTBA
Thursday, September 11, 2014ConradHavreVolleyball4:00 PM
Friday, September 12, 2014ConradShelbyVolleyball4:15 PM
Saturday, September 13, 2014BrowningConradVolleyball2:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 2014FairfieldConrad (Homecoming)Volleyball2:00 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 2014Cut BankConradVolleyball4:15 PM
Thursday, September 25, 2014ConradChoteauVolleyball4:15 PM
Friday, September 26, 2014ConradRocky BoyVolleyball4:15 PM
Saturday, October 04, 2014ShelbyConradVolleyball4:15 PM
Thursday, October 09, 2014ConradCut BankVolleyball4:15 PM
Friday, October 10, 2014HavreConradVolleyball4:15 PM
Monday, October 13, 2014ConradFairfieldVolleyball4:15 PM
Tuesday, October 14, 2014ConradBrowningVolleyball4:00 PM
Thursday, October 23, 2014ChoteauConradVolleyball4:15 PM
Friday, October 24, 2014Rocky BoyConradVolleyball4:15 PM
Friday, October 31, 2014District Tournament @ ChoteauVolleyballTBAFM
Saturday, November 01, 2014District Tournament @ ChoteauVolleyballTBAFM
Thursday, November 06, 2014Divisional Tournament @ ChoteauVolleyballTBAFM
Friday, November 07, 2014Divisional Tournament @ ChoteauVolleyballTBAFM
Saturday, November 08, 2014Divisional Tournament @ ChoteauVolleyballTBAFM
Thursday, November 13, 2014State Tournament @ BozemanVolleyballTBAFM
Friday, November 14, 2014State Tournament @ BozemanVolleyballTBAFM
Saturday, November 15, 2014State Tournament @ BozemanVolleyballTBAFM
Friday, December 05, 2014Havre Invitational/Cascade InviteWrestingTBA
Saturday, December 06, 2014Havre Invitational/Cascade InviteWrestingTBA
Thursday, December 11, 2014Valier MixerWrestingTBA
Friday, December 12, 2014Mining City Duals (Butte)WrestingTBA
Saturday, December 13, 2014Mining City Duals (Butte)WrestingTBA
Friday, December 19, 2014CMR Classic (Great Falls)WrestingTBAFM
Saturday, December 20, 2014CMR Classic (Great Falls)WrestingTBAFM
Saturday, December 20, 2014GFH JV (Great Falls)WrestingTBA
Saturday, January 03, 2015Shelby MixerWresting1:00 PM
Thursday, January 08, 2015Choteau MixerWresting6:00 PM
Friday, January 09, 2015Cut Bank InvitationalWrestingTBAFM
Saturday, January 10, 2015Cut Bank InvitationalWrestingTBAFM
Thursday, January 15, 2015Conrad MixerWresting6:00 PM
Friday, January 16, 2015Choteau ClassicWrestingTBAFM
Saturday, January 17, 2015Choteau ClassicWrestingTBAFM
Friday, January 23, 2015Conrad DualsWrestingTBA
Saturday, January 24, 2015Conrad DualsWrestingTBA
Tuesday, January 27, 2015Browning MixerWresting6:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015Fairfield MixerWrestingTBA
Saturday, February 07, 2015Divisional Tournament @ Big SandyWrestingTBAFM
Friday, February 13, 2015State @ Metra Park BillingsWrestingTBAFM
Saturday, February 14, 2015State @ Metra Park BillingsWrestingTBAFM
Friday, December 12, 2014Manhattan TourneyBasketball Boys/GirlsTBA
Saturday, December 13, 2014Manhattan TourneyBasketball Boys/GirlsTBA
Thursday, December 18, 2014FairfieldConradBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014ShelbyConradBasketball Boys/Girls2:30 PMFM
Friday, January 02, 2015Cut BankConradBasketball Girls5:30 PM
Friday, January 02, 2015ConradCut Bank (C/JV/V)Basketball Boys4:15 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015ConradFort BentonBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM
Friday, January 09, 2015ConradHavreBasketball Girls5:30 PM
Friday, January 09, 2015HavreConrad (C/JV/V)Basketball Boys4:15 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015BrowningConradBasketball Boys/Girls2:30 PMFM
Friday, January 16, 2015ConradRocky BoyBasketball Girls5:30 PM
Friday, January 16, 2015Rocky BoyConrad (C/JV/V)Basketball Boys4:15 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015ChoteauConradBasketball Boys/Girls2:30 PM
Monday, January 19, 2015ConradFairfieldBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PMFM
Friday, January 23, 2015ConradShelbyBasketball Boys/Girls4:15 PMAM
Friday, January 30, 2015ConradCut BankBasketball Girls5:30 PM
Friday, January 30, 2015Cut BankConrad (C/JV/V)Basketball Boys4:15 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015Fort BentonConradBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 2015LewistownConrad (C/JV/V)Basketball Boys4:00 PM
Friday, February 06, 2015ConradBrowningBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PMAM
Thursday, February 12, 2015LewistownConradBasketball Girls4:00 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015Rocky BoyConradBasketball Girls5:30 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015ConradRocky Boy (C/JV/V)Basketball Boys4:15 PM
Saturday, February 14, 2015ChoteauConradBasketball Girls4:15 PM
Saturday, February 14, 2015ConradChoteauBasketball Boys4:15 PMFM
Thursday, February 19, 2015District Tournament @ ConradBasketball Boys/GirlsTBAAM
Friday, February 20, 2015District Tournament @ ConradBasketball Boys/GirlsTBAAM
Saturday, February 21, 2015District Tournament @ ConradBasketball Boys/GirlsTBAAM
Thursday, February 26, 2015Divisional Tournament @ MaltaBasketball GirlsTBAAM
Friday, February 27, 2015Divisional Tournament @ MaltaBasketball GirlsTBAAM
Saturday, February 28, 2015Divisional Tournament @ MaltaBasketball GirlsTBAAM
Thursday, March 05, 2015Divisional Tournament @ ShelbyBasketball BoysTBAAM
Friday, March 06, 2015Divisional Tournament @ ShelbyBasketball BoysTBAAM
Saturday, March 07, 2015Divisional Tournament @ ShelbyBasketball BoysTBAAM
Thursday, March 12, 2015State Tournament @ Great FallsBasketball Boys/GirlsTBAAM
Friday, March 13, 2015State Tournament @ Great FallsBasketball Boys/GirlsTBAAM
Saturday, March 14, 2015State Tournament @ Great FallsBasketball Boys/GirlsTBAAM
Saturday, March 28, 2015Cut Bank Time TrialsTrack9:00 AM
Thursday, April 02, 2015Cut Bank Easter MeetTrack1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07, 2015GFH MeetTrackTBA
Friday, April 10, 2015Fairfield at Great FallsTrack9:00 AM
Saturday, April 11, 2015Havre MeetTrackTBA
Tuesday, April 14, 2015Lewistown MeetTrack3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2015Cut Bank QuadTrack2:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015FF/Belt @ Great FallsTrack9:00 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2015Cascade Top 8 @ Great FallsTrackTBA
Saturday, May 02, 2015Seeley @ MissoulaTrackTBA
Saturday, May 09, 2015District @ Great FallsTrackTBA
Saturday, May 16, 2015Divisional @ GlasgowTrackTBA
Friday, May 22, 2015State @ KalispellTrackTBA
Saturday, May 23, 2015State @ KalispellTrackTBA
Saturday, March 21, 2015Cut Bank InvitationalTennis8:00 AM
Saturday, March 28, 2015Conrad InvitationalTennis8:00 AM
Thursday, April 02, 2015GFH and CMR (Great Falls)Tennis1:00 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2015GFH and CMR (Great Falls)Tennis3:00 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015ConradCut BankTennis4:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2015Havre InvitationalTennisTBA
Tuesday, April 21, 2015Cut BankConradTennis4:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2015Great Falls InvitationalTennisTBA
Saturday, April 25, 2015Great Falls InvitationalTennisTBA
Saturday, May 02, 2015Best in the West Invite (Missoula)TennisTBA
Friday, May 08, 2015Divisional Tournament @ ChoteauTennisTBA
Saturday, May 09, 2015Divisional Tournament @ ChoteauTennisTBA
Thursday, May 14, 2015State Tournament @ Great FallsTennisTBA
Friday, May 15, 2015State Tournament @ Great FallsTennisTBA
Saturday, May 16, 2015State Tournament @ Great FallsTennisTBA
Saturday, March 28, 2015Cut Bank JamboreeSoftballTBA
Tuesday, April 07, 2015Cut BankConradSoftball4:30 PM
Friday, April 10, 2015Belgrade TourneySoftballTBA
Saturday, April 11, 2015Belgrade TourneySoftballTBA
Tuesday, April 14, 2015ShelbyConradSoftball4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2015ConradCut BankSoftball4:30 PM
Friday, April 24, 2015Conrad TourneySoftballTBA
Saturday, April 25, 2015Conrad TourneySoftballTBA
Saturday, May 02, 2015ConradHavreSoftballTBA
Tuesday, May 05, 2015ConradShelbySoftball4:30 PM
Friday, May 08, 2015ConradButte/Glasgow TourneySoftballTBA
Saturday, May 09, 2015ConradButte/Glasgow TourneySoftballTBA
Friday, May 15, 2015Divisional Tournament @ ConradSoftballTBA
Saturday, May 16, 2015Divisional Tournament @ ConradSoftballTBA
Thursday, May 21, 2015State Tournament @ BelgradeSoftballTBA
Friday, May 22, 2015State Tournament @ BelgradeSoftballTBA
Saturday, May 23, 2015State Tournament @ BelgradeSoftballTBA
Tuesday, April 21, 2015Conrad TriangularGolf4:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2015Conrad JV MeetGolf9:00 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2015Conrad Varsity MeetGolf9:00 AM
Friday, May 01, 2015Cut Bank JV MeetGolfTBA
Saturday, May 02, 2015Cut Bank Varsity MeetGolfTBA
Friday, May 08, 2015Wolf Point Varsity MeetGolfTBA
Saturday, May 09, 2015Divisional @ Wolf PointGolfTBA
Monday, May 11, 2015State @ Hutley Project/ShepherdGolfTBA
Tuesday, May 12, 2015State @ Hutley Project/ShepherdGolfTBA
Wednesday, May 13, 2015State @ Hutley Project/ShepherdGolfTBA

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://ksenam.com using your Facebook account.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on KSEN AM 1150 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on KSEN AM 1150 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!