Contact Us

Valier Panthers Sports

Valier Schedule
DateVisitorHostSportTime
Saturday, August 30, 2014ValierBox ElderFootballTBA
Friday, September 05, 2014Geraldine/HighwoodValierFootball4:00 PM
Friday, September 12, 2014Heart ButteValierFootball7:00 PM
Friday, September 26, 2014ValierBig SandyFootball7:00 PM
Friday, October 03, 2014AugustaValierFootball7:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014DGSTBAFootball1:00 PM
Friday, October 17, 2014North StarValier (Senior Night)Football7:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014ValierSunburstFootball7:30 PM
Friday, October 31, 20141st Round PlayoffsFootballTBA
Friday, November 07, 20142nd Round PlayoffsFootballTBA
Friday, November 14, 2014QuarterfinalsFootballTBA
Friday, November 21, 2014State ChampionshipFootballTBA
Friday, August 29, 2014GFCCValierVolleyball5:00 PM + 20 Minutes
Saturday, August 30, 2014Sunburst TournamentVolleyballTBA
Friday, September 05, 2014Chinook TournamentVolleyballTBA
Saturday, September 06, 2014Chinook TournamentVolleyballTBA
Friday, September 12, 2014ValierDutton/BradyVolleyball6:00 PM + 20 Minutes
Saturday, September 13, 2014ValierSunburstVolleyball4:00 PM + 20 Minutes
Thursday, September 18, 2014Valier (C/JV)Cut BankVolleyball5:00 PM + 20 Minutes
Friday, September 19, 2014ValierGFCCVolleyball6:00 PM + 20 Minutes
Saturday, September 20, 2014Heart ButteValierVolleyball4:00 PM + 20 Minutes
Thursday, September 25, 2014ValierPowerVolleyball5:00 PM + 20 Minutes
Saturday, September 27, 2014ValierSimms/AugustaVolleyball4:00 PM + 20 Minutes
Tuesday, September 30, 2014Cut Bank (C/JV)ValierVolleyball5:00 PM + 20 Minutes
Thursday, October 02, 2014Dutton/BradyValier (Homecoming)Volleyball6:00 PM + 20 Minutes
Saturday, October 04, 2014CJI TournamentVolleyballTBA
Tuesday, October 07, 2014SunburstValierVolleyball5:00 PM + 20 Minutes
Tuesday, October 14, 2014PowerValier (Varsity ONLY)Volleyball6:00 PM + 20 Minutes
Thursday, October 23, 2014ValierHeart Butte (Varsity ONLY)Volleyball5:00 PM + 20 Minutes
Friday, October 24, 2014Simms/AugustaValierVolleyball6:00 PM + 20 Minutes
Friday, October 31, 201410C District @ ConradVolleyballTBA
Saturday, November 01, 201410C District @ ConradVolleyballTBA
Thursday, November 06, 2014Northern C Divisional @ ChinookVolleyballTBA
Friday, November 07, 2014Northern C Divisional @ ChinookVolleyballTBA
Saturday, November 08, 2014Northern C Divisional @ ChinookVolleyballTBA
Thursday, November 13, 2014State @ BozemanVolleyballTBA
Friday, November 14, 2014State @ BozemanVolleyballTBA
Saturday, November 15, 2014State @ BozemanVolleyballTBA
Friday, December 05, 2014Cascade InvitationalWrestingTBA
Saturday, December 06, 2014Cascade InvitationalWrestingTBA
Thursday, December 11, 2014Valier MixerWrestingTBA
Saturday, December 13, 2014Chinook MixerWrestingTBA
Thursday, December 18, 2014Fort Benton MixerWrestingTBA
Friday, December 19, 2014Holiday Classic - Great FallsWrestingTBA
Saturday, December 20, 2014Holiday Classic - Great FallsWrestingTBA
Saturday, January 03, 2015Shelby MixerWrestingTBA
Thursday, January 08, 2015CJI MixerWrestingTBA
Friday, January 09, 2015Cut Bank DualsWrestingTBA
Saturday, January 10, 2015Cut Bank DualsWrestingTBA
Thursday, January 15, 2015Conrad MixerWrestingTBA
Friday, January 16, 2015Choteau ClassicWrestingTBA
Saturday, January 17, 2015Choteau ClassicWrestingTBA
Friday, January 23, 2015Conrad DualsWrestingTBA
Saturday, January 24, 2015Conrad DualsWrestingTBA
Tuesday, January 27, 2015Browning MixerWrestingTBA
Saturday, January 31, 2015Fairfield MixerWrestingTBA
Saturday, February 07, 2015Divisional @ Big SandyWresting10:00 AM
Friday, February 13, 2015State @ Billings Metra ParkWrestingTBA
Saturday, February 14, 2015State @ Billings Metra ParkWrestingTBA
Thursday, December 11, 2014CJI TournamentBasketball Boys/GirlsTBA
Friday, December 12, 2014CJI TournamentBasketball Boys/GirlsTBA
Saturday, December 13, 2014CJI TournamentBasketball Boys/GirlsTBA
Thursday, December 18, 2014ValierHeart ButteBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00 PM/7:30 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014PowerValierBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00 PM/7:30 PM
Friday, January 02, 2015SunburstValierBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00 PM/7:30 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015ValierSimmsBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00 PM/7:30 PM
Friday, January 09, 2015CascadeValierBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00 PM/7:30 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015ValierAugustaBasketball Boys3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00 PM/7:30 PM
Friday, January 16, 2015CascadeValierBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00 PM/7:30 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015ValierGFCCBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00 PM/7:30 PM
Thursday, January 22, 2015Heart ButteValierBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00 PM/7:30 PM
Friday, January 23, 2015ValierPowerBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00 PM/7:30 PM
Friday, January 30, 2015ValierSunburstBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00 PM/7:30 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015SimmsValierBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00 PM/7:30 PM
Friday, February 06, 2015ValierDutton/BradyBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00 PM/7:30 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015AugustaValierBasketball Boys3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00 PM/7:30 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015ValierCascadeBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00 PM/7:30 PM
Saturday, February 14, 2015GFCCValier (Senior Night)Basketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00 PM/7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 2015District Tournament @ Great Falls HighBasketball Boys/GirlsTBA
Thursday, February 19, 2015District Tournament @ Great Falls HighBasketball Boys/GirlsTBA
Friday, February 20, 2015District Tournament @ Great Falls HighBasketball Boys/GirlsTBA
Saturday, February 21, 2015District Tournament @ Great Falls HighBasketball Boys/GirlsTBA
Wednesday, February 25, 2015Divisional Tournament @Four Seasons Arena Great FallsBasketball Boys/GirlsTBA
Thursday, February 26, 2015Divisional Tournament @Four Seasons Arena Great FallsBasketball Boys/GirlsTBA
Friday, February 27, 2015Divisional Tournament @Four Seasons Arena Great FallsBasketball Boys/GirlsTBA
Saturday, February 28, 2015Divisional Tournament @Four Seasons Arena Great FallsBasketball Boys/GirlsTBA
Thursday, March 05, 2015State Tournament @ U of M MissoulaBasketball GirlsTBA
Friday, March 06, 2015State Tournament @ U of M MissoulaBasketball GirlsTBA
Saturday, March 07, 2015State Tournament @ U of M MissoulaBasketball GirlsTBA
Thursday, March 12, 2015State Tournament @ Billings Metra ParkBasketball BoysTBA
Friday, March 13, 2015State Tournament @ Billings Metra ParkBasketball BoysTBA
Saturday, March 14, 2015State Tournament @ Billings Metra ParkBasketball BoysTBA

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://ksenam.com using your Facebook account.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on KSEN AM 1150 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on KSEN AM 1150 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!