Contact Us

Heart Butte Warriors Sports

Heart Butte Schedule
DateVisitorHostSportTime
Friday, August 29, 2014Heart ButteBig SandyFootball7:00 PM
Saturday, September 06, 2014AugustaHeart ButteFootball1:00 PM
Friday, September 12, 2014Heart ButteValierFootball7:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 2014Denton/Geyser/StanfordHeart ButteFootball1:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014Box ElderHeart Butte (Homecoming)Football1:00 PM
Saturday, October 04, 2014Heart ButteHighwoodFootball7:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014Heart ButteNorthstar (at Rudyard)Football1:00 PMFM
Wednesday, October 15, 2014SunburstHeart ButteFootball3:00 PM
Saturday, August 30, 2014Varsity Tourney at SunburstVolleyballTBA
Friday, September 05, 2014Varsity Tourney at North StarVolleyball
Saturday, September 06, 2014Varsity Tourney at North StarVolleyball
Friday, September 12, 2014SunburstHeart ButteVolleyball6:00 PM
Saturday, September 13, 2014PowerHeart ButteVolleyball11:00 AM + 20 Minutes
Thursday, September 18, 2014Great Falls Central CatholicHeart ButteVolleyball6:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 2014Heart ButteValierVolleyball4:00 PM + 20 Minutes
Thursday, September 25, 2014Simms/AugustaHeart ButteVolleyball6:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014Heart ButteDuttonVolleyball6:00 PM
Thursday, October 02, 2014Heart ButteSunburstVolleyball6:00 PM
Saturday, October 04, 2014CJI TourneyVolleyballTBA
Friday, October 10, 2014Heart ButtePowerVolleyball6:00 PM
Monday, October 13, 2014Heart ButteSimms/Augusta (at Augusta)Volleyball6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 14, 2014Heart ButteCascadeVolleyball5:00 PM
Thursday, October 23, 2014ValierHeart ButteVolleyball5:00 PM
Friday, October 24, 2014DuttonHeart Butte (Senior Night)Volleyball6:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014Heart ButteGreat Falls Central CatholicVolleyball3:30 PM
Thursday, October 30, 2014District 6C-West at ConradVolleyballTBAFM
Friday, October 31, 2014District 6C-West at ConradVolleyballTBAFM
Saturday, November 01, 2014District 6C-West at ConradVolleyballTBAFM
Thursday, November 06, 2014Northern C Divisional @ ChinookVolleyballTBAFM
Friday, November 07, 2014Northern C Divisional @ ChinookVolleyballTBAFM
Saturday, November 08, 2014Northern C Divisional @ ChinookVolleyballTBAFM
Thursday, November 13, 2014State C @ BozemanVolleyballTBAFM
Friday, November 14, 2014State C @ BozemanVolleyballTBAFM
Saturday, November 15, 2014State C @ BozemanVolleyballTBAFM
Thursday, December 11, 2014Pre-Season TourneyBasketball Boys/GirlsTBA
Friday, December 12, 2014Pre-Season TourneyBasketball Boys/GirlsTBA
Saturday, December 13, 2014Pre-Season TourneyBasketball Boys/GirlsTBA
Thursday, December 18, 2014ValierHeart ButteBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00PM/7:30 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014Heart ButteAugustaBasketball Boys3:00 PM/4:30 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015CascadeHeart ButteBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00PM/7:30 PM
Thursday, January 08, 2015Heart ButteDuttonBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00PM/7:30 PMFM
Friday, January 09, 2015SunburstHeart ButteBasketball Boys/Girls1:00 PM/2:30 PM/4:00 PM/5:30 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015PowerHeart ButteBasketball Boys/Girls11:00 AM/12:30 PM/2:00 PM/3:30 PM
Thursday, January 15, 2015Great Falls Central CatholicHeart ButeBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00PM/7:30 PM
Friday, January 16, 2015Simms/AugustaHeart ButteBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00PM/7:30 PM
Thursday, January 22, 2015Heart ButteValierBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00PM/7:30 PMFM
Saturday, January 24, 2015Augusta (Boys ONLY)Heart ButteBasketball Boys3:00 PM/4:30 PM
Friday, January 30, 2015DuttonHeart ButteBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00PM/7:30 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015Heart ButteCascadeBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00PM/7:30 PM
Friday, February 06, 2015Heart ButteSunburstBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00PM/7:30 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015Heart ButtePowerBasketball Boys/Girls11:00 AM/12:30 PM/2:00 PM/3:30 PM
Thursday, February 12, 2015Heart ButteGreat Falls Central CatholicBasketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00PM/7:30 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015Simms/AugustaHeart Butte (Senior Night)Basketball Boys/Girls3:00 PM/4:30 PM/6:00PM/7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 2015District Tournament @ Great Falls HighBasketball Boys/GirlsTBAFM
Thursday, February 19, 2015District Tournament @ Great Falls HighBasketball Boys/GirlsTBAFM
Friday, February 20, 2015District Tournament @ Great Falls HighBasketball Boys/GirlsTBAFM
Saturday, February 21, 2015District Tournament @ Great Falls HighBasketball Boys/GirlsTBAFM
Wednesday, February 25, 2015Divisional Tournament @Four Seasons Arena Great FallsBasketball Boys/GirlsTBAFM
Thursday, February 26, 2015Divisional Tournament @Four Seasons Arena Great FallsBasketball Boys/GirlsTBAFM
Friday, February 27, 2015Divisional Tournament @Four Seasons Arena Great FallsBasketball Boys/GirlsTBAFM
Saturday, February 28, 2015Divisional Tournament @Four Seasons Arena Great FallsBasketball Boys/GirlsTBAFM
Thursday, March 05, 2015State Tournament @ U of M MissoulaBasketball GirlsTBAFM
Friday, March 06, 2015State Tournament @ U of M MissoulaBasketball GirlsTBAFM
Saturday, March 07, 2015State Tournament @ U of M MissoulaBasketball GirlsTBAFM
Thursday, March 12, 2015State Tournament @ Billings Metra ParkBasketball BoysTBAFM
Friday, March 13, 2015State Tournament @ Billings Metra ParkBasketball BoysTBAFM
Saturday, March 14, 2015State Tournament @ Billings Metra ParkBasketball BoysTBAFM

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://ksenam.com using your Facebook account.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on KSEN AM 1150 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on KSEN AM 1150 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!