DateSportStationGame (sponsor in Capitals)Time
Friday, August 25, 2017FBAMBigfork at SHELBY6:45 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017FBFMChinook at CHOTEAU6:45 PM
Friday, September 01, 2017FBAMCHOTEAU at Simms6:45 PM
FBFMCJI at Chinook6:45 PM
Saturday, September 02, 2017CFBFMValporaiso at U. Montana12:30 PM
CFBAMMontana State at Washington State7:30 PM
Thursday, September 07, 2017NFLAMKansas City at New England5:45 PM
Friday, September 08, 2017FBAMMalta at SHELBY6:45 PM
FBFMCUT BANK at Conrad6:45 PM
Saturday, September 09, 2017CFBAMSouth Dakota State at Montana State5:30 PM
FBAMVALIER at Augusta12:45 pm
CFBFMU. Montana at U. Washington5:30 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017NFLAMPittsburgh at Cleveland10:30 AM
NFLAMNew York Giants at Dallas5:30 PM
Monday, September 11, 2017NFLAMNew Orleans at Minnesota5:30 PM
NFLAMLos Angeles Chargers at Denver7:45 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2017NFLAMHouston at Cincinnati6:00 PM
FBFMSUNBURST at Valier6:45 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017FBAMCONRAD at Malta6:45 PM
FBFMBROWNING at Frenchtown6:45 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017FBAMCHOTEAU at Great Falls Central12:45 PM
CFBFMSavannah State at U. Montana12:30 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017NFLAMArizona at Indianapolis10:30 AM
NFLAMGreen Bay at Atlanta5:30 PM
Monday, September 18, 2017NFLAMDetroit at New York Giants5:45 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017NFLAMLos Angeles Rams at San Francisco6:00 PM
Friday, September 22, 2017FBAMSUNBURST at Big Sandy6:45 PM
FBFMCUT BANK at Fairfield6:45 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017CFBAMMontana State at North Dakota1:00 PM
FBFMGlasgow at CONRAD2:45 PM
CFBFMEastern Washington at U. Montana5:30 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017NFLAMHouston at New England10:30 AM
NFLAMOakland at Washington5:30 PM
Monday, September 25, 2017NFLAMDallas at Arizona5:45 PM
DateSportStationGame (sponsor in Capitals)Time
Thursday, September 28, 2017NFLAMChicago at Green Bay6:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017FBAMVALIER at Geraldine/Highwood6:45 PM
FBFMCONRAD at Shelby6:45 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017CFBAMWeber State at Montana State1:00 PM
FBFMCJI at Great Falls Central12:45 PM
CFBFMU. Montana at Portland State3:00 PM
Sunday, October 01, 2017NFLAMTennessee at Houston10:30 AM
NFLAMIndianapolis at Seattle5:30 PM
Monday, October 02, 2017NFLAMWashington at Kansas City5:45 PM
Thursday, October 05, 2017NFLAMNew England at Tampa Bay6:00 PM
Friday, October 06, 2017FBAMSHELBY at Glasgow6:45 PM
FBFMCUT BANK at Malta6:45 PM
Saturday, October 07, 2017CFBAMPortland State at Montana State10:30 AM
CFBFMU. Montana at Idaho State2:00 PM
Sunday, October 08, 2017NFLAMCarolina at Detroit10:30 AM
NFLAMKansas City at Houston5:30 PM
Monday, October 09, 2017NFLAMMinnesota at Chicago5:45 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017NFLAMPhiladelphia at Carolina6:00 PM
Friday, October 13, 2017FBAMSHELBY at Cut Bank6:45 PM
FBFMCONRAD at Fairfield6:45 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017CFBFMNorth Dakota at U. Montana12:30 PM
CFBAMMontana State at Eastern Washington1:30 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017NFLAMTBA10:30 AM
NFLAMNew York Giants at Denver5:30 PM
Monday, October 16, 2017NFLAMIndianapolis at Tennessee5:45 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017NFLAMKansas City at Oakland6:00 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017FBAM/FMTBA
Saturday, October 21, 2017CFBAMMontana State at Northern Colorado12:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017NFLAMTBA10:30 AM
NFLAMAtlanta at New England5:30 PM
Monday, October 23, 2017NFLAMWashington at Philadelphia5:45 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2017NFLAMMiami at Baltimore6:00 PM
DateSportStationGame (sponsor in Capitals)Time
10/26/17-10/28/17VBAM/FMDistrict 1B -- Choteau
District 6C-West -- Dutton
District 6C-East -- Chester
Northwest A District -- Browning
Saturday, October 28, 2017FBAM/FMFootball Playoffs First Round OR12:45 PM
CFBAMIdaho State at Montana State1:00 PM
CFBFMU. Montana at Weber State1:30 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017NFLAMTBA10:30 AM
NFLAMPittsburgh at Detroit5:30 PM
Monday, October 30, 2017NFLAMDenver at Kansas City5:45 PM
11/2/17-11/4/17VBAM/FMNorthern B Divisional -- Malta
Northern C Divisional -- Chinook
Western A Divisional -- Butte
Thursday, November 02, 2017NFLAMBuffalo at New York Jets6:00 PM
Saturday, November 04, 2017FBAM/FMFootball Playoffs Second Round OR
CFBAMKennesaw State at Montana State11:30 AM
CFBFMNorthern Arizona at U. Montana3:00 PM
Sunday, November 05, 2017NFLAMTBA10:30 AM
NFLAMOakland at Miami5:30 PM
Monday, November 06, 2017NFLAMDetroit at Green Bay6:00 PM
11/9/17-11/11/17VBAM/FMState Volleyball at Bozeman
Thursday, November 09, 2017NFLAMSeattle at Arizona6:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017FBAM/FMFootball Playoffs Semifinals OR
CFBFMNorthern Colorado at U. Montana12:30 PM
CFBAMMontana State at Northern Arizona4:30 PM
Sunday, November 12, 2017NFLAMTBA10:30 AM
NFLAMNew England at Denver5:30 PM
Monday, November 13, 2017NFLAMMiami at Carolina5:45 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2017NFLAMTennessee at Pittsburgh6:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017FBAM/FMFootball Playoffs Championships OR
CFBAM/FMU. Montana at Montana State11:00 AM
Sunday, November 19, 2017NFLAMTBA10:30 AM
NFLAMPhiladelphia at Dallas5:30 PM
Monday, November 20, 2017NFLAMAtlanta at Seattle5:45 PM
DateSportStationGame (sponsor in Capitals)Time
Thursday, November 23, 2017NFLAMMinnesota at Detroit10:00 AM
NFLAMNew York Giants at Washington6:00 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017NFLAMTBA10:30 AM
NFLAMGreen Bay at Pittsburgh5:30 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017NFLAMHouston at Baltimore5:45 PM