That's what bestselling author Mark Greaney growls about the riveting new page turner I'm giving away tomorrow (Saturday) morning on Puffman SPORTS Trivia at 7:30. The book is "Shadow War," a Tom Locke novel, penned by Sean McFate. From a paratrooper turned private military contractor comes this blistering-HOT debut in the tradition of Brad Thor, Daniel Silva, & Tom Clancy about an elite American mercenary on a secret mission to rescue a businessman's family in Eastern Europe. To me, this sounds like a typical day in the life of the Puffman! Check out "Shadow War" by Sean McFate from William Morrow, An Imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, & then listen to WIN Saturday morning at 7:30 on Puffman Sports Trivia. I'll be tossing out a sports trivia question from the "Burg" tomorrow morning &.it's another good one!