The Monday night men's golf league team sponsored by KSEN radio, won the league championship in an 18-hole match with Simons Petroleum.   When all was said and done, the KSEN team won by 4 points with a total of 80 points available.

The KSEN team members include Cory Conant, Mark Daniels, Mike Cullen, Jack Stokes and Ron Campbell.   Simons consists of Max Martin, Rod Stirling, Joe Sisk, George Nickol and Wyatt Frydenlund.

It was a great day of golf, very enjoyable and friendly yet competitive, which is what the league is all about.  Can't wait until next year and if you don't play in men's league, think about getting a team together.