The Montana State University-Northern has published its Spring 2024 semester Dean’s List, naming 333 students. To be included in the Dean’s List, students must carry a minimum of 12 credits and earn a grade point average of 3.25 or better.

KSEN-am and KZIN-fm congratulate these scholars from our area:

  • Belt - Aidan P. Bergstrom, Owen M. Halley, Faith M. Marchington
  • Big Sandy- Braydon J. Cline, Jeremiah M. Genereux, Rebecca L. Mebruer, Hannah F. Williams
  • Box Elder- Jamie L. Anderson, Salyntha M. Houle, Tyrah R. Stone-Gopher, Airianna A. Vi
  • Browning- Emily M. Williams
  • Carter- Maci E. Molinario
  • Chester- Johanna L. Lesiak, Caden A. Woods
  • Choteau- Weylin H. Johnson, Garrett M. Torok
  • Conrad- Michael L. Bennett
  • Cut Bank- Andrew S. Andersen, Tiffany J. Hill
  • Fort Benton- Timothy T. Lane, Samuel E. Smith
  • Fort Shaw- Blake T. Jensen
  • Gildford- Ian Kapperud
  • Inverness- Choral R. Salveson
  • Power- Lillian R. Charles, Benjamin R. Lehnerz, Spencer J. Lehnerz
  • Shelby-  Kaden J. Leck, Kolby D. Lohr
  • Sunburst- Jaden M. Koon, Franklin Wedel



More From KSEN AM 1150