Contact Us
National Sports

National Sports

Ride Around Shining
[

Race Sex Money Vicariousness

It's ALL in the new hardback novel that I'll be giving away tomorrow (Saturday) morning at 7:30 on Puffman Sports Trivia. The book, "Ride Around Shining" is Portland, Oregon author Chris Leslie-Hynan's 1st book

Read More

Hiding in Water
[

Hiding In Water

When I first came across Katherine Lippa's new book, I assumed by the title, "Hiding in Water", that is was all about fishing & being the Executive Producer of our Old Fishing Hole, I couldn't wait to delve into this little gem. Pl

Read More

mountain biking at Big Sky Resort
[

Mountain Biking Gears Up At Big Sky

Mountain biking is in full gear down at Big Sky Resort with a new machine-built beginner downhill trail & a new flow trail connecting the Mountain Village to the Moonlight Lodge. Lift access mountain biking is NOW accessible from both the Swift Current & Explorer chair lifts. "Easy

Read More

A Pronghorn Year
[

From Running Backs To Pronghorn

For nearly 3 decades, photojournalist Dick Kettlewell won awards capturing the speed, power, & agility of football players & other athletes with his camera. His images appeared in major newspapers & magazines, including the New York Times & USA Today. Now retired &

Read More

DON'T LET THEM PSYCH YOU OUT!
[

Dealing With Jerks

Tomorrow (Saturday) morning at 7:30 on Puffman Sports Trivia, I'll be giving away the SECOND EDITION of Dr. George D. Zgourides, M.D., PSY.D's book, "DON'T LET THEM PSYCH YOU OUT(!): Psychological Self-Defense for Dealing with Difficult People

Read More

Big Sky Resort summer fun
[

Summer Opens At Big Sky

Big Sky Resort officially opened for the 2014 summer season this past Sunday & the FUN is only beginning. Sunday's official opening includes all facilities, all guided activities, & other activities as weather & trail conditions permit. The Resort

Read More

The Drummer's Widow
[

Loss Love Fear Strength

It's ALL in the book that I'll be giving away tomorrow (Saturday) morning at 7:30 on Puffman Sports Trivia. The book is "The Drummer's Widow", not to be confused with "The Drummer's Window", a book on carpentry! This novel by Joanna FitzPatrick explores loss & love, fear & strength, & the ultimate resilience of the human spirit. You'll lov

Read More

Dirty Rocker Boys
[

Love And Lust On Sunset Strip

Bobbie Brown, star of "Cherry Pie" & "Ex-Wives Of Rock" is out with a sizzler & I'll have to rate this little gem "R" for ribald! The contest prize tomorrow (Saturday) morning at 7:30 on Puffman Sports Trivia is Bobbie's barn burner, "Dirty Rocker Boys; Love And Lust On The Sunset Strip" from Gallery Books & Simon & Schuster. This tell all

Read More

the old fishing hole
[

The Fishing Hole Is Open

The Old Fishing Hole returns for another season tonight (Thursday) during our Action Packed 5 O'Clock News Hour on KSEN AM 1150. All my "Fishing Friends" will be joining me again this fishing season on the 'ol Fishing Hole

Read More

the pipe girl
[

The Pipe Girl Is Back

She's in the mystery novel that I'll be giving away tomorrow (Saturday) morning at 7:30 on Puffman Sports Trivia. I've come up with another copy of the book, "The Detective & The Pipe Girl" & you'll be ravin' when read this gem from Michael Craven! In the vein of Harlan Coben, Robert B. Parker

Read More

the pipe girl
[

Meet The Pipe Girl

She's in the new book that I'll be giving away tomorrow (Saturday) morning at 7:30 on Puffman Sports Trivia. The award winning author of "Body Copy", Michael Craven, is out with his new pot boiler, "The Detective & The Pipe Girl" & the 1st caller in with the correct answer to my sports trivia question tomorrow morning, WINS the book. What s

Read More

Old Frothingslosh
[

The Rise And Fall

I'm giving away the New York Times Bestseller, William Knoedelseder's "Bitter Brew: The Rise and Fall of Anheuser-Busch and America's Kings of Beer" tomorrow (Saturday) morning at 7:30 on Puffman SPORTS Trivia

Read More

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://ksenam.com using your Facebook account.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on KSEN AM 1150 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on KSEN AM 1150 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!