sports schedule

Sports Schedule for the Week
Here's the plan for the week...
KSEN AM 1150

Thursday, February 9, 2017

5:45 pm Conrad at Fairfield (Boys and Girls Basketball)


Friday, February 10, 2017

7:30 pm North Toole County at Power (Boys Basketball)
All Day State Wrestling Reports from Billings


Saturday, February 11, 2017

3:45 pm Malta at Shelby (B…
Sports Schedule for the Week
Here's the plan for the week...
KSEN AM 1150

Friday, February 3, 2017

5:45 pm Shelby at Choteau (Boys and Girls Basketball)


Saturday, February 4, 2017

3:45 pm Shelby at Cut Bank (Boys and Girls Basketball)
All Day Divisional Wrestling Reports from Shelby


Sunday, February 5, 2017

Noon Super Bowl 51 - co…
Sports Schedule for the Week
Here's the plan for the week...
KSEN AM 1150

Friday, January 20, 2017

5:45 pm Conrad at Shelby (Boys and Girls Basketball)


Saturday, January 21, 2017

4:15 pm  North Toole County at Cascade (Boys and Girls Basketball)


Sunday, January 22, 2017

12:00 pm Packers @ Falcons (NFL Football)
4:15 pm Steele…
Sports Schedule for the Week
Here's the plan for the week...
KSEN AM 1150

Friday, January 13, 2017

5:45 pm Cut Bank at CJI (Boys and Girls Basketball)
Choteau Classic Wrestling Reports all day


Saturday, January 14, 2017

2:00 pm  Seahawks @ Falcons (NFL Football)
5:30 pm Texans @ Patriots (NFL Football)
Choteau Classic Wrestling Reports…
Sports Schedule for the Week
A new year and a new sports schedule. Here's the plan for the week...
KSEN AM 1150

Thursday, January 5, 2017

5:30 pm Cut Bank at Shelby (Boys and Girls Basketball)


Friday, January 6, 2017

Cut Bank Invitational Wrestling Reports all day
5:45 pm Valier at Dutton/Brady (Boys and Girls Basketball)


Saturday, Ja…
Sports Schedule for the Week
The sports schedule starts to get really interesting now that we're mixing high school basketball, wrestling and NFL football. Here's the plan for the week...
KSEN AM 1150

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

5:45 pm Valier at North Toole County (Boys and Girls Basketball)


Thursday, December 15, 2016

6:00 pm Los A…
Sports Schedule for the Week
KSEN AM 1150

Thursday, November 24

10:00 am Minnesota @ Detroit
6:00 pm Pittsburgh @ Indianapolis


Sunday, November 27

10:30am To be Announced
5:30pm Kansas City @ Denver


Monday, November 28

Green Bay @ Philadelphia



Sports Schedule for the Week
High school sports are over for the time being, but we'll be bringing you lots of sports action anyway.
KSEN AM 1150

Thursday, November 17

6pm - New Orleans @ Carolina


Saturday, November 18

11am Montana State University @ University of Montana


Sunday, November 20

10:30am Buffalo @ Cincinnati
5:30pm Greenbay…
Are you ready for some Football?
KSEN and KZIN will be on the road this afternoon to bring you our featured games Cut Bank (1-0) at Three Forks (0-2) and CJI (1-0) at Belt (1-0). We'll also be bringing you scores from other action around the state, but we need your help! We won't have any volleyball on  this wee…
Our Weekend Sports Schedule
Wondering what sports we're chasing this weekend? It's another weekend in North Central Montana and that means that the KSEN cars will be all over the golden triangle. Check out the plan for the weekend after the jump...