She's in the mystery novel that I'll be giving away tomorrow (Saturday) morning at 7:30 on Puffman Sports Trivia. I've come up with another copy of the book, "The Detective & The Pipe Girl" & you'll be ravin' when read this gem from Michael Craven! In the vein of Harlan Coben, Robert B. Parker, & Carl Hiaasen comes a richly atmospheric, wildly original, & fast-paced mystery introducing the unforgettable P.I. John Darvelle-set against the magnetic allure of Los Angeles. "The Detective & The Pipe Girl" is the case of a lifetime...that could end in MURDER! Check it out from Bourbon Street Books, www.harpercollins.com & then listen to WIN tomorrow morning at 7:30 on Puffman Sports Trivia. I've come up with a 1975 Kentucky Derby question & the 1st caller in (434 5241) with the correct answer, gets the "Pipe Girl" book...check out her picture on my Puffman Blog...